Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Prestige Automotive Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Alum Creek Preschool

April 05, 2020
My husband and I bought a BMW from Prestige last week. When we got it hone there were a couple of alerts on the dashboard that weren't there when we bought it. They immediately came and got the car and had it back to us within 24 hours. When I went to look at the car when they retued it, I noticed a crack in the windshield. Again, I immediately notified them and they took complete responsibility and paid to have someone come out the next day and replace the window. It was so refreshing to deal with such a honest dealership. I would recommend them to everyone I know and would definitely buy another car from them.
reviews

Atif Ullah

October 08, 2020
BEST DEALER HANDS DOWN !!!! They have cars off all types and OUTSTANDING prices ! All their cars were well maintained and in great shape, if I ever need a car again I’m coming here ! Every body at the dealer are soo welcoming and professional, they help with anything and are very knowledgeable about their cars ! Good job guys!
reviews

Blake Noecker

December 16, 2020
Where do I even start? I walk into this place in the dark on a week night after negotiating a deal over the phone on a Ridgeline I had not yet seen. They hand me the keys and send me on a test drive. Not only was it what I expected, but everything wrong with it was exactly what I was told over the phone. I was sold not just on the truck but on the honesty. (They don’t know this, but I took the truck down the street to a mechanic I had on standby in a random parking lot. We did a full work over on it, tested fluids, checked for accidents, etc.) I added a couple thousand dollars to the tag by having a few things done to the vehicle. I literally put these guys through the ringer. Trailer hitch, body work, a couple small items- but was willing to pay for it. Rare is it you can find a dealership that you can trust, let alone one that can provide full service for picky buyers. I will definitely recommend this dealership to those looking for exotics, unique and interesting vehicles and your regular run of the mill cars. Guys, thanks again. We will be back for that i3 very soon.
reviews

Brandon Morrissey

March 01, 2018
reviews

Chef Bub

October 08, 2020
Super friendly, professional and awesome people! 100% recommended for car sales.
reviews

Chris Roberts

May 23, 2020
Great deal on cars and very friendly. Helped my walk through the process of buying my first car. Highly recommend
reviews

Daniel Hernandez

October 08, 2020
Purchased my 2011 bmw 335i 2 months ago with red interior and it is so clean and runs and drives great. Will retu for my next vehicle, maybe a porsche cayenne.
reviews

Emily Morgan

January 18, 2018
reviews

Faisal Rehman

May 23, 2020
By far the best dealership in the city! Best prices, and a wide range of cars. Have been thinking about buying a Range Rover for a while now, I think I’ve found the one here. The workers are the most polite sales people I’ve ever met. Very supportive and are extremely realistic! If you are looking for a car you should definitely come here.
reviews

Haider

July 31, 2019
Great customer service.
reviews

haseeb rehman

May 23, 2020
Great customer service, the owner is very nice and very helpful. Gave me a great deal on my car
reviews

Izharul Amin

May 23, 2020
Just got my second vehicle from Prestige and had a great experience. Thank you Zee for making the exploration and decision making process easy. I've purchased cars from around the country in the past but never from a person and dealer that pays so much attention to the little things - from the detailing of the car to showroom ready to providing data and answers to questions without pressure of a sale. What a convenience to have a dealer like this near me. I would buy again.
reviews

Jamahl Green

October 08, 2020
easiest and fastest, done in less 30 mins loving my Bmw 330i turbo. They have alot of Range Rovers also.
reviews

james vera

December 23, 2019
Great place to purchase a vehicle Ze was really easy to work with and also trustworthy I recommend them to anyone looking for a great vehicle and the owner was really nice as well great people
reviews

JBorley03

October 08, 2020
reviews

Karen Kravits

October 20, 2020
very helpful staff, great customer service, amazing prices, what more could you ask for! definitely recommend; will come again soon!
reviews

Karen Kulju

February 24, 2021
I was treated very well and taken very good care of the first time I went to take a test drive on my Expedition. Mohammed was very good to work with me to try and get the best deal I possibly could and I appreciate all the help that Marcus and Mohammad gave me in my auto buying experience.
reviews

Klajdi Bregu

May 01, 2020
very good service, Reasonable prices and very clean and good cars
reviews

Marcus Payne

November 14, 2020
Z. Been a huge help with everything great car salesman be back 4 sure :) if u need help something he's there to help :) ???? got the 2016 ford fusion took less then 20 mins :) great place to see cars u like:)
reviews

Mike Rebar

January 04, 2021
Best Car Buying Experience ever, Finally a car dealership i can honestly say I trust and will keep buying cars from. I purchased this beautiful 2011 Range Rover Sport from ‘Z’ at Prestige. Z made sure the car was as dialed in as possible, fresh brakes, new tires, fresh oil, detailed and a new serpentine belt! I will be buying my daughters car here soon can’t wait to see the selection. Do yourself a favor and check out the inventory online, if you don’t see what you want you can even ask them to find the car you have been dreaming about. One of these days Prestige will be the preferred dealer for all of central ohio. Keep up the great work and thanks for being awesome.
reviews

Mohammad M

May 23, 2020
Great guys. Highly recommend you check them out if you’re looking to purchase a vehicle. They’ll take care of you
reviews

Mudassar Abbas

May 23, 2020
Just moved to ohio and was nervous about buying a car while still in Florida. The sales managers helped so much and made sure i got the car i wanted for an amazing price. Enjoying my new range rover thanks to these guys.
reviews

Quincy Jenkins

October 12, 2020
reviews

Ray M

June 18, 2020
The customer service at this place is just awesome. All the employees are very knowledgeable in their inventory and very helpful in financing. Whether you're in Ohio or out of state I highly recommend this dealer! Thank you Z
reviews

renaldo bega

September 14, 2019
Very friendly and professional staff . Great deal on my mercedes-benz truck
reviews

Shamael Chaudhary

August 24, 2019
Great service! Real friendly dudes!
reviews

SWÄN'Y? OFFICIAL

September 17, 2020
Purchased a 2012 land rover range rover sport for my mom from prestige and i am very glad i choose them.The vehicle was fully serviced including the expensive timing service & Super clean. staff is very professional and friendly.Our sales men Yousaf was very helpful and professional. Will be back for more vehicles.
reviews

Thomas Stewart

October 02, 2020
reviews

Trey

September 12, 2020
Very good job they made my car go very fast and go brap-brap-tsuu-Tsuuu-tsuuu
reviews

YAC RECORDS

October 08, 2020
bought my 750i from these guys and they cool people. Respected me unlike other dealerships in columbus. They was not pushy at all they gave me they didnt try to force the car on me and gave me time to think about it. Shoutout yousef nd Zee
reviews

yousaf chaudhary

December 24, 2019
Bought my 2012 BMW 750Li from these guys and let me tell you it was the fastest and easy process ever for me buying a car. The car was already fully cleaned inside and out with new brakes and oil change done. They were very honest about the car and gave me the full insight on what could go wrong in the future with this certain model and that they would take care of me if anything went wrong for a amazing price. After 4 months of ownership they still are being helpful and anwser all question I have.

Facebook Reviews


reviews

Jennifer Feldman Cercena

May 22, 2020
Honest and fair! Purchased a BMW from them and it was a great transaction and experience.
reviews

Sham Ch

December 28, 2019
Great people! Love my car! Thanks guys! Will also be back when it’s truck shopping time
0

You have no vehicle saved.